Trust

Every good relationship is built on trust, right? So does my relationship with God. If I didn’t trust God my life would be a mess.

I am a chronic worrier. It’s something  I’ve been working for a very long time. It’s the days that I’m at my most anxious that I need to step back and pray. Pray for peace and a calmness in my heart. And to trust (here’s that word again 😉) that in His time, not mine, he will answer my prayers and meet my needs. But maybe not all my wants.

~Katie

Leave a Reply

