Tangled

Rapunzel is next in my line-up of favorite princess and while she is a newer princess she is great.

I love her spunky and quirky personality and she does have some amazing songs. And if I do say so myself, Flynn Rider aka Eugene Fitzherbert is pretty easy on the eyes. 😏😜

But really Rapunzel is the dreamer in all of us and she is relatable to little girls who dream of being a princess or young women getting ready to begin their lives in the real world. She’s relatable, fun and can really make use of a frying pan. What’s not to love? I also love the love story between Flynn and Rapunzel. They both change but it’s not because the other is trying to but because they both want to for the other and I think that is so sweet. Alright gushiness over. 😂

~Katie

No copyright infringement intended. All opinions are mine and mine alone.

Also sorry for the copious amounts of emojis, I’m a teenage girl I enjoy emojis.

Leave a Reply

