Brave 

Merida. I love Merida. I’m the Disney universe she is like a breathe of fresh air. She’s quirky and independent and fierce. 

I love her confidence in herself and I really like how she didn’t end up with a prince. (Don’t get me wrong, I love me some prince. 😂)  Merida is also a pretty great role model for young girls who want to chase their dreams and do things their way. 

This is also a little petty but I love their accents. Every time I watch it I have to talk in my horrible version of a Scottish accent all day. It’s great. Trust me. 😂

~Katie

Also today is a double whammy bc it’s a Life Update day. 

No copyright infringement intended. All opinions are mine and mine alone.     

Leave a Reply

