Life Update #1

Yay we’ve made it a month (ish)! 

So, my life. Graduation is coming closer and I’m a mix of excited and nervous for that. Excited because yay high school’s over but nervous because I’m supposed to adult now. I’m not quite sure I can do that yet. 😂

April was a pretty good month for me. I read a lot and we celebrated National Youth Sunday at my church and that was fun. I’m having a lot of fun writing on this blog. It’s been such a good time, I really like it. 🙂

I’m currently reading Incarceron by Catherine Fisher and it’s pretty good. I like the characters but the plot feels a little busy to me.  

Ok I think that’s it. Happy monthiversary!

~Katie 

Leave a Reply

