Frozen 

To end my princess series I’m going cover both Anna and Elsa from Frozen. 

First of all I love Anna’s quirks. She awkward and clumsy and personally I love her for it. She’s brave and gives love easily. I think that’s something we can admire about her. 

Elsa is way more reserved and I can totally relate to that. She’s also brave in a very different way from Anna and it’s pretty awesome. She faces her fears and anxiety and puts herself out there finally like we all aim to do. 

~Katie

Leave a Reply

