Mary Poppins

So I’m late, I’m so sorry but ya know life happened. 

Moving on, one of my favorite classic live action Disney movies is Mary Poppins

I love everything about Mary Poppins. The music, the actors (Julie Andrews is a queen) and the overall storyline. 

The music is just so catchy and not just catchy it’s classic and well done. Ive always loved the story of Mary Poppins, I really wanted to jump into a chalk drawing of my own. I’m also obsessed with Bert and Mary. I ship them so hard, like Jolly Holiday is the best. That song is literally Bert telling everyone how much he loves Mary and I can’t even. So great, so great. *sighs*

~Katie

No copyright infringement intended. All opinions are mine and mine alone.  

Leave a Reply

