Getting Organized

After school ends it takes me a while to get a new routine in motion.

And for this summer I’m really trying to get into the word more and my first step to getting organized is labeling the books of the Bible. So I did that yesterday with handmade tabs. 

So here they are all organized and colorful. It was actually a fun process.

The next thing I am deciding to do is start a new devotional for the summer. Picking a book from the Old Testament and the New Testament and going through the Bible. 

Another goal I’m putting into play this summer is praying more and not just praying but praying for bravery to put my faith first and that’s what I’m striving to do now. 

~Katie

Leave a Reply

