My Favorite Disney Sidekicks!

I’ll be listing out my favorite sidekicks from some of my favorite Disney movies!

  1.  Flounder– Obviously Flounder is first because of my homegirls Ariel 😂 But seriously, Flounder is adorable and I love him. 
  2. Timon & Pumbaa- The ultimate package deal of Disney sidekicks. They’re funny and unique and I love them. 
  3. Pascal- He’s a sassy little chameleon and his sass especially with Flynn are a great comedic relief in Tangled. 
  4. Lumiere & Cogsworth- The dynamic sidekick duo of Beauty and the Beast. They are such opposites but still great friends and that just makes them so great to watch. 
  5. Mushu- Oh my goodness that sassy dragon. If you can’t tell I love me some sass. 😂 
  6. Tinkerbell- Contrary to popular belief in Peter Pan Tink isn’t all that nice and that’s what I love about her. She’s manipulative and straight up rude to Wendy but still be everyone’s favorite fairy. 
  7. Abu- He’s so sneaky and adorable that little monkey. 
  8. Jaq & Gus Gus- Cinderella’s trusty companions. They are so loyal, so endearing. They really love her and that’s so special. 
  9. Ray- He’s not a major sidekick but I love him anyways. 😍
  10. Pegasus- They bond of friendship between Hercules and Pegasus is so cute that he had to make this list. 

I hope you guys enjoyed and comment some other Disney sidekicks that you love that didn’t make it into my list! 

Until next time!

~Katie 

No copyright infringement intended. All opinions are mine and mine alone.  All images belong to the Disney franchise. 

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Disney Sidekicks!

    • Katie says:

      I consider Stitch more of a main character because he is in the actual title of the movie and because the movie revolves around Lilo and Stitch equally. Some people do consider him a sidekick so yeah, he counts lol.

      Like

Leave a Reply

