Life Update #7

October has been a month consumed by school work. 

Most of my days all I do is eat, sleep and school. I did get a four day weekend for fall break and that was relaxing. Staying at home and sleeping. 

Halloween was boring and I just did homework. :/ Hopefully I’ll be able to do something next year. 

November is revving up and it shall be my busiest yet. I recently started an internship with an online magazine so some of my time will be devoted to that and another portion dedicated to school and finally I’m participating in NaNoWriMo 2016 and will be doing a modified version for myself. 

This being said, with all this stuff going on I will be taking a hiatus from the Wednesday blog posts during November. I will continue with Disney Saturdays but Wednesdays will be put aside for now. 

I’m so excited to get into NaNo and I hope you have a great month!

Until next time!

~Katie

Leave a Reply

