Oliver and Company

Finally coming back to my Underrated Disney series! Today/tonight’s movie is Oliver and Company!

I love this movie! It is such a cute, family friendly movie.

The reason I classify it as an underrated Disney film is because it is one of the movies with very little musical numbers. It also is just never anyone’s favorite movie. I know people who love it but still, not their favorite.

The storyline of this movie is actually pretty solid. It is a really special story that actually shows some varying, dynamic examples of friendship.

My absolute favorite song (even though that there are few) is Why Should I Worry? It’s so catchy and I embedded a YouTube link to the song in the title. ūüėÄ


Until next time!

~Katie

No copyright infringement intended. All opinions are mine and mine alone.  All images belong to the Disney franchise. 

Leave a Reply

