Life Update #8

November has been the craziest month of my life. 

I did a cut down variation of NANOWRIMO and that was stressful and I’m down for now but I will be continuing to write through the rest of the year. (Hopefully) 

Thanksgiving was great! So much good food and lovely time spent with my family. 

This month has been a whirlwind of work and life. As classes are starting to wind down for the end of the semester the work starts to pile on and that’s exactly what happened and is happening now. 😬 I’ll be done with classes soon and I’m ready for Christmas! 🎄

I haven’t had much time for any recreational reading but I hope to get some done during my Winter Break. 

I’m just ready to catch up on my sleep. 😴 

Until next time!

~Katie

Leave a Reply

