Sick 

Honestly, I’ve been on spring break all week but I’ve been sick with the flu for the whole thing. So, I thought I’d give you a list of things that I do that you definitely should not do if you want to stay healthy and not get sick. 

  1. Stay up all hours of the night. Your body needs rest and starving it if the things you need is absolutely stupid. 
  2. Not drinking enough water. Your body cannot go without water, so drink! (Water that is) 
  3. Ignoring vitamins. Vitamin C cannot heal sickness but it can help as a preventative and by ignoring them I almost always get sick during breaks.

These are the top three things that I don’t do which almost always lead me to getting sick. Take care to avoid these and stay healthy! 

Until next time! 

~Katie 

Leave a Reply

