Life Update #10 & 11

I’m a fail, a total fail. I completely forgot to do Life Updates for January and February. 

So here they are now, very, very late. 

January:

I started my second semester at college and it started off pretty great. I love the classes I chose. 

I’m still reading Jane Eyre. I think I started at the end of last semester and I’m still trucking on. 

Pretty boring this month. 

February:

Well my Valentine’s Day evening was spent in a math class and then surprised with a shamrock shake in my dorm room, that pretty much sums up my month lol. 

Still reading Jane Eyre though, I’m aiming to finish before the semester ends 😂. 

Again, nothing too interesting happened this month either just stress and school stuff. 

Until next time!

~Katie

(Expect a faith or advice post tonight! 😁) 

Leave a Reply

