Top Three Disney Sequels 

Disney has a rap for sub-par sequels but today I will be listing my top three favorite sequels! 

THIRD PLACE: 


I really enjoyed this movie and thought it was super cute! I loved the characters and the plot, but it takes third because of nostalgia of the other two. 

SECOND PLACE:


I love the original and I actually really enjoy the sequel. It’s basically the reverse of the original which would be my dream lol. To transform into a mermaid would be fun but fighting a sea witch, not so much. 

FIRST PLACE:


The soundtrack of this movie makes my heart sing and that is why it ranks first place. I love this sequels and these characters and just everything about this movie. It does have its cheese factor but it’s ok when you appreciate it as a whole. 

Until next time! 

~Katie 

No copyright infringement intended. All opinions are mine and mine alone.  All images belong to the Disney franchise. 

Leave a Reply

